Clubs & Sport sections

Below is a list of all clubs & sports sections with location and Contacts

Sports section / club
Primary location
Contact
Wheelchair RugbyNational sectionwheelsingreen@gmail.com
Wheelchair BasketballNational sectioninfo@iwasport.com
Para AthleticsNational sectioninfo@iwasport.com
Para PowerliftingNational Sectioninfo@iwasport.com
Gaelic Warriors Wheelchair Rugby ClubIWA, Clontarfwheelsingreen@gmail.com
Rebel Wheelers Wheelchair Rugby ClubCorkwheelsingreen@gmail.com
Ulster Barbarians Wheelchair Rugby ClubBelfastwheelsingreen@gmail.com
Laois lions Wheelchair Rugby ClubLaoiswheelsingreen@gmail.com
Galway Speeders Multi Sport Junior ClubGalwaydelia.boyce@hotmail.com
Dublin Swifts Multi Sport Junior ClubIWA, Clontarfdublinswifts@gmail.com
Rebel Wheelers Multi Sport Junior ClubCorkrebelwheelers@gmail.com
North East Sports Junior ProgrammeLouthrobert.hurr@iwa.ie
Deise Dragons Multi Sport Junior ClubWaterford Citydeisedragons@gmail.com
Banner Spokes Multi Sport Junior ClubEnnis, Co CLarebannerspokes@gmail.com
Slaneysiders Multi Sport Junior ClubWexford
Shannonside Junior Wheelchair Basketball ClubAthlone kieran.dufficy@gmail.com
Titans Galway Wheelchair Basketball ClubGalwaywheelchairs@titans.ie
North East Thunder Wheelchair Basketball cClubDundalkrobert.hurr@iwa.ie
Rebel Wheelers Wheelchair Basketball ClubCorkrebelwheelers@gmail.com
South East Swifts Wheelchair Basketball ClubKilkenny and CarlowSWall@wallsteel.ie
Limerick Scorpions Wheelchair Basketball ClubLimerickkarensheahan@gmail.com
Killester Wheelchair Basketball ClubIWA, Clontarfkillesterwheelchair@gmail.com
Clonaslee Wheelchair Basketball ClubLaoisgculliton70@gmail.com
Ballybrack BullsBallybrack, Dublin Southjaseryan@gmail.com
NI KnightsBelfastMarty.mcgrath@icloud.com